Tags

, , ,

When it comes to combining fun and function, no one does it like Sprout Spokane, a family-oriented and local-business-driven site that I have fallen head over heels for. Not only is the site itself beautiful (look at those photos!), but the content is fantastic and ranges from fun DIY projects to places to get out and see in Spokane and the surrounding areas.

I got to write up another reading list for them, and this time it focused on children’s books, ranging anywhere from beginners to young adult. Read about my picks here and  check out the adorable book nook ideas (how clever!) … because if you’re gonna spend any time curled up with a good book, why not make it a fun place to be?

This is the second time I’ve had the opportunity to work with Sprout Spokane. I put together a summer reading list for them as well.

As always, thanks for stopping by! Have a wonderful holiday weekend!

